Landhaus Dengg - your holiday destination in the 'Zillertal'

A warm welcome to Gerlos

Our house is situated in the idyllic village Gerlos at a height of 1,250 m altitude, in a wonderful and quiet neighbourhood. It’s got a stunning view onto the mountains, which appear incredibly close. ‘Landhaus Dengg’ has been known for their hospitality for more than 40 years. It’s the small things that will make your holiday here with us so unique.The comfortable ambience, the excellent service and the numerous little details create lasting memories of that most wonderful time of the year. Treat yourself to a stay in our lovingly decorated and partly newly renovated apartments. Our accommodations can fit 20 people and are ideal for guests who like to be in charge of their individually curated holidays. 

We’re looking forward to welcome you and are available at any time for any questions you may have. Please don’t hesitate to request your very own, unique holiday offer. 

Your hosts
Elisabeth Dengg & Silvia Fankhauser

A holiday home to fall in love with

Garden, spa area and many more extras for the kids

 

At ‘Landhaus Dengg’ you’ll find plenty of comfy areas to lounge in, like the panorama conservatory, our recreation room and of course our popular spa area with sauna, steam room, infrared room and rain showers. Yet, probably one of the most beautiful places you can relax in here with us at the Landhaus Dengg is our garden complete with quaint alpine cabin from which you can hear the comforting dabbling of our garden pond. Our garden lounger and sunbeds are spread between the garden trees and flowers which all together make a very picturesque scene. 

For our small guest we’ve got various toys inside as well as outside (Paddling pool, sand box, lego, toboggan, buggy) as well as all the necessary equipment like cots, changing mats and high chairs. Right next to our house you’ll find a practice hill with conveyor belt and button lifts as well as a ski school which includes a lunch hour with supervision for tomorrow’s ski stars. But there’s also fun to be had in summer. The children of our summer guests get to enjoy the so called adventure trail ‘Erlebnisreichweg’ with its newly built forest playground, high rope course as well as ‘Flying fox’ zip line. All the above mentioned activities can be easily accessed without a car. 

Not far from our house, you’ll find the ‘Gmünder Stausee’, a lake where you can go for a romantic stroll in summer as well as winter. There are plenty of hiking options which you can access directly from our doorstep. However, the bus stop for the ski, hike, evening and night but (subject to charge) which takes you to the centre of Gerlos, is also in close proximity to our house. About 70m from our house you’ll find an equestrian farm, a trial ride and a sport shop which offers ski and bike rental. 

Picture gallery

To the picture gallery

Landhaus Dengg - Ihr Feriendomizil im Zillertal

Herzlich Willkommen in Gerlos

Unser Haus liegt in einer traumhafte ruhigen Lage im idyllischen Dorf Gerlos auf einer Seehöhe von 1.250 m mit herrlichem Ausblick auf das Bergpanorama des Hochtales, das zum Greifen nahe ist. Seit über 40 Jahren ist das Landhaus Dengg für Gastfreundschaft und Geselligkeit bekannt. Die kleinen Dinge machen Ihren Urlaub bei uns so unverwechselbar. Die Gemütlichkeit, ausgezeichneter Service und die vielen Details schaffen bleibende Erinnerungen an die schönste Zeit im Jahr. Verwöhnen Sie sich mit einem Aufenthalt in unseren liebevoll gestalteten und teils neu renovierten Appartements. Unsere Unterkünfte bieten Platz für 20 Personen und sind ideal für Gäste, die Ihren Urlaub individuell gestalten möchten.

Wir freuen uns auf ein Kennenlernen und stehen für Fragen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung. Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen auch Ihr individuelles Urlaubsangebot.

Ihre Gastgeber
Elisabeth Dengg & Silvia Fankhauser

Ein Landhaus zum Verlieben

Garten, Wellnessbereich & viele Extras für Kinder

 

Im Landhaus Dengg gibt es viele schöne Ecken zum Verweilen, wie beispielsweise unseren Panoramawintergarten, unseren Aufenthaltsraum für gesellige Stunden und natürlich den sehr beliebten Wellnessbereich mit Sauna, Dampfbad, Infrarotkabine und Erlebnisduschen. Mit Sicherheit einer der schönsten Plätze zum Entspannen ist unser Landhausgarten mit einer urigen Almhütte einem gemütlich plätschernden Gartenteiches. Eine Gartenlounge und Sonnenliegen zwischen Bäumen und Blumen machen das Gesamtbild perfekt.

Speziell für unsere kleinen Gästen bieten wir diverse Spielsachen im Innen- und Außenbereich (Planschbecken, Sandkasten, Lego, Rodel, Buggy, ...) sowie alle notwendigen Einrichtungen wie Kinderbetten, Wickelauflage und Kinderstuhl. Gleich neben dem Haus befinden sich ein Übungshang mit Förderbändern und Tellerlift sowie eine Kinderskischule mit Mittagsbetreuung für unsere Skistars von morgen. Die Kinder unserer Sommergäste freuen sich über den Erlebnisreichweg mit neu errichtetem Wald-Spielplatz, einen Hochseilgarten sowie einen Flying-Fox - diese Attraktivitäten sind bequem ohne Auto zu erreichen.

Ganz in der Nähe unseres Hauses befindet sich der Gmünder Stausee, der sowohl im Sommer wie auch im Winter zu romantischen Spaziergängen einlädt. Neben zahlreichen Wandermöglichkeiten, die Sie direkt vom Haus aus erreichen, befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe die Bushaltestelle für den Ski-, Wander-, Abend- und Nachtshuttlebus (kostenpflichtig), der sie direkt ins Zentrum von Gerlos bringt. In nur 70 m Entfernung befinden sich auch ein Reiterhof, eine Trialbahn, ein Sportgeschäft mit Skiverleih sowie ein Fahrradverleih.

Bildergalerie

Zur Bildergalerie